For the Greater Good of Society

I have blogged all week long about the horrors going on under our noses in society. Now it is time to share with you some of the good. Going through these videos definitely gave me some hope for the world as well as gave me some ideas of what I can do in my community.  Please take this week to do good. We need a world filled with pure love not pure hate. The most important thing we can do is let each other know they matter to not only you but society. 

 100 acts of Kindness

This Will Change the World

I want to see who you are..please remove your make up and masks

More Love….

 

Leave a Reply

